Chairman – Rev. Francis Willoughby

Minute Secretary and Welfare Officer – Andy Garlick

Club Fixture Secretary and Reserve Team Manager – Gary Wenham

Club Treasurer – Brenda Parsons

Youth Team Treasurer – Cindy Messetter

Youth Team Fixture Secretary – Phil Johnson

Third Team Assistant Manager – Ray Pennels

Youth Team Managers – Tom Wynne-Pennels and Shaun Utting

First Team Manager – Gary Walsh

First Team Coach – Daniel Collins

First Team Representative – Ollie Jeffs

Reserve Team Representative – Matt Lee

Third Team Representative – Ollie Griffin